CORONAVIRUS COVID19

Informations about the Coronavirus pandemic

Remote Leadership & Collaboration Program

In collaboration, the Institute for Leadership Dynamics (ILD) and Psychologie Halensee have jointly developed an online program to strengthen resilience and leadership effectiveness in crises. The Remote Leadership & Collaboration-Program contains: A company-specific sensitivity analysis to derive a catalog of measures to address your current challenges such as home office-work, virtual team structures, distance leadership, …

Remote Leadership & Collaboration Program Read More »

Home Office Tools App

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #7: Home Office Tools

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #7: Home Office Tools 1. Project management When teams are at home or in Berlin, Budapest and Milan, communication and the perspective of being able to collect relevant data and being able to do so are extremely important. This also includes a project management tool as an “IT heart”. PM tool …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #7: Home Office Tools Read More »

Crisis Management Man

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #6: Crisis Management

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #6: Crisis Management The natural inclination in a crisis may be to go into command-and-control. That is not leadership though! The following points must be clear for any leader under such conditions. 1.    Crisis Management: Find emotional balance Managers often run the risk of not wanting to accept crisis situations at …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #6: Crisis Management Read More »

Organisational Culture Remote Leadership

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #5: Organisational Culture

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #5: Organisational Culture In addition to leadership effectiveness, work organisation and communication, organisational culture is an important factor in the success of virtual collaboration. Features of organisational culture can be classified into three different levels: a visible level with cultural features such as rituals, dress codes or letterheads, a level that …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #5: Organisational Culture Read More »

Remote Leadership Structuring Time Woman Clocks

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #4: Structuring Work

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #4: Structuring Work Under conditions of remote work, the manager must structure work tasks precisely, and ensure that goals, tasks and responsibilities are clear. Because in virtual space, misunderstandings regarding tasks and decisions, difficulties in achieving tasks, faulty processes, etc. are often recognized much later than in real groups. There are …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #4: Structuring Work Read More »

Immune Defense Lemon Syrop Honey

Boost immune defense: is that possible?

Boost immune defense: is that possible? Immune defense: food supplements More and more nutritional supplements promise to strengthen the immune system – on the Internet, on social media and also through advertising. It is important to note that, food supplements are essentially foods, and are therefore not suitable to prevent, relieve or treat illnesses. Most …

Boost immune defense: is that possible? Read More »

Virtual Meeting Rules Business

Netiquette – Rule Templates for Virtual Meetings

Netiquette – Rule Templates for Virtual Meetings Despite being tiring for various reasons (Zoom Fatigue), online meetings are an invaluable connecting tool, particularly since the coronavirus pandemic. From prospects and clients to coworkers and remote team members around the world. Virtual meetings allow to carry out everything from sales calls to status updates with worldwide …

Netiquette – Rule Templates for Virtual Meetings Read More »

Bacteria 05 Vinny Virus

Vinny Virus Part 4: Vinny Virus travels on

This is the story of Vinny Virus, a tiny tiny chap, who is blown out of his nose into the wide world. Along the way, he meets three little cold viruses. They rush to help him find his home, and that is, how the whole adventure begins. In part 4 Vinny Virus travels on.

Communication Social Media

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #3: Virtual Communication

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet # 3: Virtual Communication 1. Netiquette If you lead your employees virtually and may not be able to see them for a long period of time, contact will maintained mostly via e-mail – i.e. in writing. Then it makes sense to agree a “netiquette” with all employees. For example, agree to: …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #3: Virtual Communication Read More »

Home Office Asparagus Salad

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Nutrition and Weight

Home Office Fact Sheet #5: Nutrition and Weight Why is a healthy diet important in home office? Obesity is increasingly common, especially with desk jobs. This is not surprising, because without paying attention, one hardly moves away from the screen. Of course, this consumes very little energy. While some in the home office, under stress, …

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Nutrition and Weight Read More »

CORONAVIRUS COVID19

Informationen zur Coronavirus-Pandemie

Remote Leadership & Collaboration-Programm

In bewährter Zusammenarbeit haben das Institute for Leadership Dynamics (ILD) und Psychologie Halensee ein gemeinsames Online-Programm zur Stärkung von Resilienz und Führungswirksamkeit in Krisenentwickelt. Das Remote Leadership & Collaboration-Programm enthält: Eine unternehmensspezifische Sensitivitätsanalyse zur Ableitung eines bedarfsorientierten Maßnahmenkatalogs für ihre aktuellen Herausforderungen wie arbeiten im Homeoffice, virtuelle Teamstrukturen, führen auf Distanz, etc. Fokussierte Online (Akut-)Coaching-Sessions …

Remote Leadership & Collaboration-Programm Weiterlesen »

Krisenmanagement Mann

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #6: Krisenmanagement

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #6: Krisenmanagement Die natürliche Neigung in einer Krise kann darin bestehen, auf Kommando- und Kontrollmodus zu schalten. Das ist aber keine Führung! Die folgenden Punkte müssen für jede Führungskraft unter solchen Bedingungen klar sein. Krisenmanagement: Emotionale Balance finden Häufig besteht bei Führungskräften die Gefahr, dass sie sich Krisensituationen gar nicht zugestehen …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #6: Krisenmanagement Weiterlesen »

Organisationskultur Remote Leadership

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #5: Organisationskultur

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #5: Organisationskultur Zu Führungswirksamkeit, Arbeitsorganisation und Kommunikation tritt, besonders unter Bedingungen der virtuellen Zusammenarbeit, die Organisationskultur als Erfolgsfaktor der Zusammenarbeit. Merkmale der Organisationskultur können in drei verschiedene Ebenen eingeordnet werden: in eine sichtbare Ebene mit Kulturmerkmalen wie Rituale, Kleiderordnungen oder Briefköpfe, eine schwerer zugängliche, aus Normen und Standards bestehende Ebene, und …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #5: Organisationskultur Weiterlesen »

Strukturierung Time Woman Clocks

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #4: Strukturierung der Arbeit

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #4: Strukturierung der Arbeit Die Führungskraft muss auf Distanz besonders Arbeitsaufgaben präzise strukturieren und dafür sorgen, dass Ziele, Aufgaben und Verantwortlichkeiten klar sind. Denn im virtuellen Raum werden Missverständnisse hinsichtlich Aufgaben und Entscheidungen, Schwierigkeiten bei der Aufgabenerreichung, fehlerhafte Prozesse, etc. oftmals erst viel später erkannt als bei realen Gruppen. Dabei sieht …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #4: Strukturierung der Arbeit Weiterlesen »

Immunabwehr Lemon Syrop Honey

Immunabwehr stärken: geht das?

Immunabwehr stärken: geht das?   Immunabwehr: Nahrungsergänzungsmittel Immer mehr Nahrungsergänzungsmittel versprechen eine Stärkung des Immunsystems –  im Internet, über die sozialen Medien und auch mittels Anzeigenwerbung. Dabei ist wichtig: Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind Lebensmittel und nicht zur Vorbeugung, Linderung oder Behandlung von Erkrankungen gedacht. Sie werden meisten weder zugelassen noch von Behörden geprüft. Das SARS-CoV2 ist erst …

Immunabwehr stärken: geht das? Weiterlesen »

Virtual Meeting Rules Business

Netiquette – Regelvorlagen für virtuelle Besprechungen

Netiquette – Regelvorlagen für virtuelle Besprechungen Obwohl Online-Meetings aus verschiedenen Gründen anstrengend sind (Zoom Fatigue), sind sie ein unschätzbares Verbindungsinstrument, insbesondere seit der Coronavirus-Pandemie. Sie verbinden Interessenten und Kunden bis hin zu Mitarbeitern und Remote-Teammitgliedern auf der ganzen Welt. Virtuelle Meetings ermöglichen alles von Verkaufsgesprächen bis hin zu Updates mit weltweiten Teilnehmern. Da es unstrittige …

Netiquette – Regelvorlagen für virtuelle Besprechungen Weiterlesen »

Bacteria 05 Vinny Virus

Vinny Virus Teil 4: Vinny Virus reist weiter

Dies ist die Geschichte von Vinny Virus, einem winzigen Kerlchen, das aus seiner Nase in die weite Welt geblasen wird. Unterwegs trifft er auf drei kleine Erkältungsviren. Sie beeilen sich, ihm zu helfen, sein Zuhause zu finden, und so beginnt das ganze Abenteuer. In Teil 4 reist Vinny Virus weiter.    

Communication Social Media

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #3: Virtuelle Kommunikation

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #3: Virtuelle Kommunikation   Virtuelle Kommunikation: Netiquette Wenn Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter virtuell führen und möglicherweise über einen langen Zeitraum nicht sehen (können), wird der kontinuierliche Kontakt auch vielfach über E-Mail – also schriftlich erfolgen. Hier macht es Sinn, mit den Mitarbeitern ebenfalls eine „Netiquette“ zu vereinbaren. Das bedeutet: Vereinbaren Sie beispielsweise, …

Remote Leadership Fact Sheet #3: Virtuelle Kommunikation Weiterlesen »

Home Office Asparagus Salad

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Ernährung und Gewicht

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Ernährung und Gewicht Warum ist gesunde Ernährung im Büro wichtig? Übergewicht ist in Deutschland zunehmend verbreitet, besonders bei sitzender Tätigkeit.Das ist auch nicht überraschend, denn wer nicht bewusst darauf achtet, bewegt sich am Bildschirmarbeitsplatz kaum. Damit verbraucht man natürlich auch recht wenig Energie. Während die Einen im Home-Office, unter Stress, ihrer …

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Ernährung und Gewicht Weiterlesen »

Home Office Belly Waist Calories Diet

Home Office Fact Sheet #5:  Ernährung Basics

Home Office Fact Sheet #5:  Ernährung Basics Ernährung: Grundlagen Unsere Ernährung liefert dem Organismus Bau-, Brenn-, Wirk- und Reglerstoffe. Der Energiebedarf ist abhängig von Größe, Alter, Muskelmasse, Geschlecht, Hormonen, Bewegung, Temperatur und Verdauungstätigkeit. Energieaufnahme und Energieverbrauch sollten sich die Waage halten, sonst drohen Über- oder Untergewicht. Die Nährstoffe Kohlenhydrate, Fett und auch Eiweiß liefern dem …

Home Office Fact Sheet #5:  Ernährung Basics Weiterlesen »