HOME OFFICE FACT SHEETS

Homeoffice Tips for Employees

Remote Leadership & Collaboration Program

In collaboration, the Institute for Leadership Dynamics (ILD) and Psychologie Halensee have jointly developed an online program to strengthen resilience and leadership effectiveness in crises. The Remote Leadership & Collaboration-Program contains: A company-specific sensitivity analysis to derive a catalog of measures to address your current challenges such as home office-work, virtual team structures, distance leadership, …

Remote Leadership & Collaboration Program Read More »

Home Office Asparagus Salad

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Nutrition and Weight

Home Office Fact Sheet #5: Nutrition and Weight Why is a healthy diet important in home office? Obesity is increasingly common, especially with desk jobs. This is not surprising, because without paying attention, one hardly moves away from the screen. Of course, this consumes very little energy. While some in the home office, under stress, …

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Nutrition and Weight Read More »

Home Office Belly Waist Calories Diet

Home Office Fact Sheet #5: Nutrition Basics

Home Office Fact Sheet #5: Nutrition Basics Nutrition: Basics Our diet provides the organism with building material, fuel, and substances active in signalling and regulating processes. Energy demand depends on size, age, muscle mass, gender, hormones, exercise, temperature and digestive activity. Energy uptake and energy consumption should be balanced, otherwise overweight or underweight would ensue. …

Home Office Fact Sheet #5: Nutrition Basics Read More »

Home Office Health Nurse

Home Office Fact Sheet #3: Stay Healthy

COVID19 Home Office Fact Sheet #3: Stay Healthy Home office is a health hazard In the home office, the boundaries between job and private life become more blurred. According to the AOK Health Insurance Fund’s Scientific Institute, those who work a lot from home suffer more often from mental health problems than employees who drive …

Home Office Fact Sheet #3: Stay Healthy Read More »

Computer Hardware

Home Office Fact Sheet #2: Workplace

Home Office Fact Sheet #2: Workplace To ensure that employees do not lack anything in the home office, which is a matter of course in the office, many companies even support their employees in setting up their home workplaces – for example with PCs, tablets or telephones and accessories. The work space For the home …

Home Office Fact Sheet #2: Workplace Read More »

Home Office Work Laptop Sofa

Home Office Fact Sheet #1: Being Productive

Home Office Fact Sheet #1: Being productive Productive at home The pandemic forces anyone who can to work from home. In practice, however, even before the corona virus crisis, many home office workers were not as productive as they imagined. This is often due to a poor working environment: starting with distractions from television and …

Home Office Fact Sheet #1: Being Productive Read More »

Window

COVID19 – How to deal with fear

COVID19 – How to deal with fear   Since the Covid-19 pandemic dominates our lives, as well as world news, we all have concerns and fears. We experience instability and uncertainty. In a crisis, our innate fight-flight reaction is triggered. The energy supplies are unlocked, perception is heightened and focuses on the threat, while overall …

COVID19 – How to deal with fear Read More »

HOME OFFICE FACT SHEETS

Homeoffice Tipps für Arbeitnehmer

Remote Leadership & Collaboration-Programm

In bewährter Zusammenarbeit haben das Institute for Leadership Dynamics (ILD) und Psychologie Halensee ein gemeinsames Online-Programm zur Stärkung von Resilienz und Führungswirksamkeit in Krisenentwickelt. Das Remote Leadership & Collaboration-Programm enthält: Eine unternehmensspezifische Sensitivitätsanalyse zur Ableitung eines bedarfsorientierten Maßnahmenkatalogs für ihre aktuellen Herausforderungen wie arbeiten im Homeoffice, virtuelle Teamstrukturen, führen auf Distanz, etc. Fokussierte Online (Akut-)Coaching-Sessions …

Remote Leadership & Collaboration-Programm Weiterlesen »

Home Office Asparagus Salad

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Ernährung und Gewicht

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Ernährung und Gewicht Warum ist gesunde Ernährung im Büro wichtig? Übergewicht ist in Deutschland zunehmend verbreitet, besonders bei sitzender Tätigkeit.Das ist auch nicht überraschend, denn wer nicht bewusst darauf achtet, bewegt sich am Bildschirmarbeitsplatz kaum. Damit verbraucht man natürlich auch recht wenig Energie. Während die Einen im Home-Office, unter Stress, ihrer …

Home Office Fact Sheet #4: Ernährung und Gewicht Weiterlesen »

Home Office Belly Waist Calories Diet

Home Office Fact Sheet #5:  Ernährung Basics

Home Office Fact Sheet #5:  Ernährung Basics Ernährung: Grundlagen Unsere Ernährung liefert dem Organismus Bau-, Brenn-, Wirk- und Reglerstoffe. Der Energiebedarf ist abhängig von Größe, Alter, Muskelmasse, Geschlecht, Hormonen, Bewegung, Temperatur und Verdauungstätigkeit. Energieaufnahme und Energieverbrauch sollten sich die Waage halten, sonst drohen Über- oder Untergewicht. Die Nährstoffe Kohlenhydrate, Fett und auch Eiweiß liefern dem …

Home Office Fact Sheet #5:  Ernährung Basics Weiterlesen »

Home Office Health Nurse

Home Office Fact Sheet #3: Gesund Bleiben

Home Office Fact Sheet #3: Gesund Bleiben   Home Office gefährdet die Gesundheit Im Homeoffice verschwimmen die Grenzen zwischen Job und Privatleben stärker. Laut dem Wissenschaftlichen Institut der AOK-Krankenkassen leidet, wer viel von zu Hause arbeitet, leidet häufiger unter psychischen Problemen als Beschäftigte, die jeden Tag ins Büro fahren. Fast 75 Prozent von Befragten im Homeoffice …

Home Office Fact Sheet #3: Gesund Bleiben Weiterlesen »

Computer Hardware

Home Office Fact Sheet #2: Arbeitsplatz

Home Office Fact Sheet #2: Home-Office Arbeitsplatz Damit es Mitarbeitern auch im Home-Office an nichts fehlt, was im Büro selbstverständlich ist, unterstützen viele Unternehmen ihre Mitarbeiter sogar bei der Einrichtung ihres heimischen Arbeitsplatzes – zum Beispiel mit PCs, Tablets oder Telefonen und Zubehör. Home Office: Der Arbeitsraum Für das Home-Office ist ein separater und ruhiger …

Home Office Fact Sheet #2: Arbeitsplatz Weiterlesen »

Home Office Work Laptop Sofa

Home Office Fact Sheet #1: Produktiv Arbeiten

Home Office Fact Sheet #1: Produktiv Arbeiten 1.    Produktiv im Home-Office Die Pandemie erzwingt für jeden, der von zu Hause arbeiten kann, eine Home-Office-Tätigkeit. In der Praxis waren allerdings bereits vor der Coronaviruskrise viele heimische Büroarbeiter nicht so produktiv, wie sie es sich vorgestellt haben. Schuld daran ist oft die mangelhafte Arbeitsumgebung: Angefangen bei Ablenkungen …

Home Office Fact Sheet #1: Produktiv Arbeiten Weiterlesen »

Window

COVID19 – Mit Angst umgehen

COVID19 – Mit Angst umgehen Durch die COVID-19-Pandemie haben wir alle Sorgen, Ängste. Wir erleben Instabilität und Unsicherheit. In einer Krise setzt unsere angeborene Angriff-Flucht-Totstell-Reaktion ein. Die Energiebereitstellung läuft auf Hochtouren, die Wahrnehmung schärft sich im Detail auf die Bedrohung, der Blickwinkel wird dabei auf die Bedrohung eingeengt. Selbst ohne ständige Flut von schlechten oder …

COVID19 – Mit Angst umgehen Weiterlesen »